Big 12 Conference

The Big 12 Conference is the largest conference in the NCAA and has existed since the inception of the NCAA.

The conference consists of 10 members, but before the departure of Nebraska and Colorado, it had 12 members

With the recent announcement of West Virginia's move to the Big Ten, it will remain at 11 members.

The Big 12 Conference is a collegiate athletic conference that is the top conference in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.

The conference has 12 members: Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas, Texas Tech, West Virginia and the University of Kansas.